If you delete your Kik account, then people how to know that you close your Kik account, ask yourself to get a better answer. Ther some easy idea on “how to know if someone deleted Kik account or app.”
- In this guide, you will learn how to know if someone deleted the Kik app or account from their phone [permanently or temporarily].
- Keep visiting our How-to section to find more guide on account deletion.
What happens when you permanently delete your Kik account?
This is a most asked question that what happened after deleting the Kik account. If you close your account permanently, your account is no longer available on the Kik server, so you will not able to use this Kik account again.
Since your account will be removed from Kik, that is why your username won’t appear in the search when someone searches you. You will not receive any emails or messages from Kik.
However, these will go the opposite if you deactivate the Kik account temporarily. I mean, when you log into the account again, you will get your account.
How to know if someone deleted Kik?
I am asking you a question to you that is, “how can I know if you close your Kik account”?
Maybe the easiest answer is if you tell me by giving a message on Facebook messenger or WhatsApp, that hey, “Farhan, I closed my Kik account permanently, so will not find me on Kik. Bye” 🙂
There could be more ways to understand that the person deleted the Kik app from their phone.
- The first technique is checking his profile and looking for the avatar; if you see the avatar “Black,” that means the Kik account user closes the account.
- If someone permanently closes the account, you will not find him online. However, if he temporarily deactivates his account, then maybe use the account on Kik offline.
- Another method is you do not receive the reply message from the user if you knock him because the message will not be delivered to the user inbox.
- On Kik, deactivated accounts do not appear in the search result after searching with the person’s username.
Can I see blocked messages on Kik?
For example, if you blocked someone on the Kik app and somehow or gut feeling tell you that the person may be sending you messages. Therefore now you are interested to see blocked messages on Kik. But you cannot see the message because the messages are still not delivered in your Kik inbox, so there is no option to see the message.
If I block someone on Kik, will they know?
In the Kik policy, if you block someone, the user can send you messages, but the message will not be delivered to your inbox. That is why the user thinks maybe currently he/she is offline. At this moment, he does not think, “did he block me or not”? Moreover, Kik also does not inform that anyone has blocked him with any notification.
Can I text someone who blocked me on Kik?
Yes, you can send messages to someone, even he/she blocked you on Kik. But, no matter how much you text him/her, your message will not be delivered to his inbox.
Read the most recent articles.
- Delete Wayfair Account Step By Step 2022 [Easy Method]
- [Easy Way] How to delete offerup account Step By Step 2022
- [Easy Method] – How to Delete Kakao Account Step by Step 2022
- How to Delete Ride History on Lyft 2022 [Step-By-Step]
I hope you find the solutions and are happy. If you not then contact with us. Leave your opinion below about this article to improve this blog and get better and more informative articles.